University of Michigan - School for Environment and Sustainability (SEAS)

{"title" : "Stinchfield Woods", "url" : "/stinchfield-woods", "lat" : "42.4016", "lon" : "-83.9275"},
{"title" : "Saginaw Forest", "url" : "/saginaw-forest", "lat" : "42.2742", "lon" : "-83.8065"},
{"title" : "Harper Preserve", "url" : "/harper-preserve", "lat" : "42.7876", "lon" : "-83.8589"},
{"title" : "Newcomb Tract", "url" : "/newcomb-tract", "lat" : "42.4111", "lon" : "-83.9004"},
{"title" : "Ringwood Forest", "url" : "/ringwood-forest", "lat" : "43.2661", "lon" : "-84.1894"},
{"title" : "St. Pierre Wetland", "url" : "/st-pierre-wetland", "lat" : "42.4597", "lon" : "-83.8572"},